Item(s):
Total:
 

Professional reviews

Blog Kindle's Review of ColcaSac's Uintah Sleeve+

Blog Kindle's Review of ColcaSac's Uintah Sleeve The Uintah sleeve has held up well.  A spilled drink left no stain on the canvas, and it was thick enough to prevent quickly-cleaned liquid from making its way through.  The fleece lining is thick enough and soft enough that there is no reason to suspect anything has a chance of scratching through it.


May 15, 2013

Down with Design is 100% Happy with ColcaSac+

Down with Design reviews ColcaSac sleeve for Macbook Pro 15 Retina I am 100% happy with my ColcaSac. The materials are brilliant, the price is competitive and it does exactly what I want. The only downside is that I am not sure it would offer much protection if you were to drop it on the floor but I intend to be extremely careful since my new laptop is now incredibly important to my career and now my ColcaSac is too! So much so that I’m tempted to buy another one or maybe even a sleeve for my phone.


May 14, 2013

GeckoTree Highly Recommends ColcaSac Macbook cases and bags+

When you carry a number of great devices it's only natural to want the best cases. ColcaSac have some truly unique ones at that. Their products have that rugged natural, yet stylish look to them – which we absolutely love.


April 25, 2013

Tablet2Cases Rates ColcaSac's Varanasi iPad Sleeve 4.4 out of 5 Stars+

Eco-friendly ColcaSac demonstrates excellent taste across its line of handmade tablet sleeves, one fine example being the Varanasi in enchanting tangerine color. The sustainable manufacturing approach applied here results in an accessory that makes it more comfortable and enjoyable to tote around the iPad tablet. Whichever design you choose, ColcaSac cases should prove to be a rewarding investment.


April 18, 2013

MacTrast Gives ColcaSac Shoulder Bag 5-Star Rating+

The Jack Bauer Macbook shoulder bag is most definitely one of the best bags I’ve ever used. It’s so simplistic, but stands out from the crowd of average shoulder bags. It’s not bulky, but still holds so much, being just the perfect size. The adjustable strap stays comfortably around your shoulder with having any worry of it falling off.


March 28, 2013

iDownloadBlog is a Fan of ColcaSac iPad Mini Sleeves+

The hand sewn material guarantees a certain level of quality and it is protected by a 60 day return policy and 3 year repair guarantee. Most of all, I’m a big fan of the iPad mini sleeve because it allows me to carry and transport my device whether in a bag, backpack, or duffel while protecting it throughout the journey.


March 20, 2013

Tuaw Finds ColcaSac Shoulder Bags Most Comfortable+

Overall I love the bag's look and feel. It's something I'll take with me the next time I go traveling. It's also the most comfortable bag I've ever owned. The burlap is soft and not scratchy. It's also flexible enough that the bag curves around you if you don't have much in it. The bag is also incredibly light, making it that much more comfortable.


March 16, 2013

Engadget Trusts ColcaSac Shoulder Bag to Last+

At $125, it won't fall under anyone's definition of "cheap," but considering that it's handmade in Utah and backed by some pretty outstanding people, I'd trust it to last longer than any mass market bag costing nearly as much.


March 4, 2013

TechnoBuffalo Thinks ColcaSac Cases are Totally Awesome!+

ColcaSac’s gear truly does feel strong and protective. The sleeves we received were a little snug for our liking—you really have to tug to get them on, like trying to fit into pants that are one size too small—but they’re still excellent. They don’t feel the slightest bit cheap, and in fact will more than likely last the lifetime of your gadget—and then some.


February 4, 2013

The only one Macbook sleeve for MacTuts+ +

There’s only one MacBook sleeve that I personally recommend, and it’s ColcaSac. They’re super stylish, custom made to fit your computer and very well padded, so you know your Mac will be safe.


December 7, 2012

MacTrast Discovers Coffee-Inspired Protective Sleeves for iPhone+

The ColcaSac Juan Valdez iPhone Sleeve is an excellent product. It does what it is intended to do, protect your iPhone while looking stylish. If you try this sleeve you will get favorable comments from those who see it. The sleeve is a unique and stylish way to keep your iPhone safe from harm.


December 1, 2012

Engadget Features ColcaSac Macbook Sleeves in IRL+

The items really do look as awesome in the flesh as they do in images, and the Air sleeve is honestly soft enough to fold over and use as a pillow when shoved up against the wall in a coach airline seat. They look incredible, feel even better, and do an outstanding job of projecting my kit while keeping them free of scuffs. By my count, that's three for three.


November 26, 2012

iDownloadBlog: Colcasac wraps your iPhone in a snuggly hemp sleeve+

In a world of machines and mass production, it is refreshing there are still a few companies creating their product the old fashioned way – by hand.


October 16, 2012

Today's iPhone Reviews iPhone 5 sleeve+

The brand shows that you don’t have to think about things in the same way as all the other companies by releasing an eco-warrior friendly hemp canvas pouch with a thick, snug lining. It looks and feels so soft and warm, I’d love to have a human sized one to sleep in.


September 21, 2012

Test Freaks: ColcaSac Jack Bauer is an Excellent Choice+

For those who are environmentally conscious and appreciate a well-made shoulder bag, then the ColcaSac Jack Bauer model is an excellent choice. The bag is well constructed and will protect the user’s electronic devices from harm.


September 4, 2012

On The Edge Apps: I love the ColcaSac Zagora iPhone 4 Sleeve+

"As far as the design goes, I absolutely love it. Its simple, yet elegant at the same time. While I typically don’t use a lot of pouches, I definitely feel like I use this a lot more than some of my more favorable cases. I love the added protection that the Zagora offers for my iPhone 4."


March 13, 2012

iPhone Stuffs 4 U Review of ColcaSac Zagora iPhone sleeve+

iphone-sleeve-review-2 "A ColcaSac product, one of the finest makers of the toughest sleeves available for iPhone, iPads, and much, much more, Zagora is simple yet elegant keeping your phone well protected and snug enough."


March 13, 2012

Gadget Mac Reviews ColcaSac Juan Valdez Shoulder Bag+

shoulder-bag-review-3 "Colcasac's latest shoulder bag slash messenger bag is just as impressively unique as any of Colcasac's protective sleeves and bags, but the Juan Valdez will especially attract the coffee addicts. The Juan Valdez shoulder bag is entirely made out of durable, reused organic hemp jute coffee bags that were actually used to transport coffee beans deep in Colombia."


March 13, 2012

On the Edge Apps Review of Shoulder Bag+

shoulder-bag-review "You will first be presented with some of the softest and smoothest fleece that I have ever felt. After testing this shoulder bag for about two weeks, I can honestly say that the bag offers some very good scratch protection for your electronics and whatever you may be carrying due to the fact that your possessions will be lying on the super soft fleece."


March 13, 2012

MyMac Kindle Sleeve Review+

kindle-fire-sleeve-review-2 "The ColcaSac Kindle Case holds the Kindle securely, so there’s no bouncing around within the case, but not so tight as to have difficulty removing the Kindle. The 100% polyester fleece lining protects the screen and gives the entire case cushioning."


March 13, 2012

Mobile Tech Review Kindle Sleeve Review+

kindle-sleeve-review-4 "ColcaSac cases are thick and soft, and have an organic look. These sleeves are very protective and your tablet or ereader will easily survive in a backpack or a suitcase while in this case."


March 13, 2012

Run Around Tech Reviews The 11" MacBook Air Sleeve+

macbook-sleeve-review-3 "As I’ve mentioned before, ColcaSac is one of my favorite companies: the exceptional quality of their organically grown cotton and top-notch customer service reign above many other companies. "


March 13, 2012

MacTrast Reviews The Juan Valdez MacBook Sleeve+

"Unlike other sleeves I had in the past, which were a little more thick and bulky to protect the MacBook, the Juan Valdez sleeve is thin, yet it’s just as protective, if not more. The wool in the sleeve gives the MacBook a sort of cushion and since its tightly fit, it’s not moving about one bit in the sleeve."


March 13, 2012

Gadgetmac reviews ColcaSac's MacBook Sleeve+

"These ColcaSac sleeves aren't your typical buy-anywhere sleeves. ColcaSac sleeves are made for people who truly care about the materials used in creating these one-of-a-kind natural sleeves which I must say feel so natural that from the moment you touch of of these hand-made sleeves, they will instantly feel familiar to you."


March 13, 2012

Elliot Jay Stocks Reviews ColcaSac's 11" Air MacBook Sleeve+

"The wool-lined interior is clearly thick enough to protect from any scratches, but not so thick that the sleeve becomes bulky. I also like the way the wool is visible when the flap is secured — it’s a nice aesthetic touch."


March 13, 2012

The iPad Fan Reviews ColcaSac iPad Sleeve+

ipad-sleeve-review-4 "The soft, white lambs wool like interior feels amazing.  It is like the ultra plush material you would find on a car detailers glove used to wax an expensive automobile."  


March 7, 2012

The MacFeed Reviews the ColcaSac iPad sleeve+

ipad-sleeve-review-3 "...you will get supreme protection, a comfortable deign, and an overall great product which is why we can’t help but to fully recommend ColcaSac’s iPad Sleeve and award it a 4.5/5"


March 7, 2012

MacTrast Reviews iPad 2 Sleeve+

"Anyone looking to protect their new iPad 2, while at the same time staying close to the earth, should look no further than ColcaSac. Their beautiful and natural sleeves are the perfect carrying case!”


March 7, 2012

Tuaw Reviews iPad Sleeve+

ipad sleeve review 1 “My search for the perfect iPad sleeve ended when I discovered the ColcaSac iPad sleeve.  The ColcaSac I have is the Hanakapiai model. It's got a soft cotton interior that gives the iPad's screen a nice wipe every time it's taken out of the sleeve, helping wipe away fingerprint smears."


March 7, 2012

Mashable Cites ColcaSac iPad sleeves as Awesome+

Mashable The big selling point for the ColcaSac line of iPad cases is that they are environmentally friendly. The fleece-lined covers are perfect for the iPad owner who wants to be a friend to the planet."


April 5, 2010

TestFreaks Admires ColcaSac's Original and Natural Appeal+

TestFreaks Admires ColcaSac's Original and Natural Appeal "The discreet ColcaSac sleeve is unique and a breath of fresh air from the carbon copy neoprene competition. Each design adds an original flavor unseen in sleeves today including the natural appeal of the original sleeve made from all-natural environmentally friendly fabrics."


December 17, 2009

CONNECT WITH US!

Want in on ColcaSac updates, new products and upcoming promos?